Waiting for the sunset..


image

 

So I’m sitting next to the river’s bank waiting to capture some pictures of a sunset. I’ve been tenths location numerous times, but I always love what the sun has to offer. The temperature dropped a little colder and fall will be here soon. Something I really enjoy is looking back on my work and I can remember exactly where I was and what that day might of held for me.
When I used to coach people on a one to one basis… I always told them how important it was to keep a daily journal. I was thinking today how great it is that I have pictures to help me keep my own memories in frame so to speak.
Days come and go, but You hold the key to passing each day with a graceful step.

Keeping life in-focus
Kevin Talley aka Tall Guy with the Camera

Posted on September 21, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

