A very special note….


I received this nice note from a client I’ve been coaching and wanted to share with you.

This is one of the reasons I love doing what I do!

“I have undoubtedly been blessed with experiencing Kevins uplifting and positive energy hands on. It is rare and precious to find someone who is just as genuine and honest as Kevin is. We met at a time in my life when obstacles and doubt were very much present and in an instant he had given me a moment to remember, a glimpse of hope and promise and the excitement of change. Its moments like this that make a real difference in someones life. It truly has mine. Listening, laughing and learning together, celebrating the positive in life and how to achive happiness from within are only a few of the many things I have learned.
Kevin speaks from the heart and his positive energy will truly change your life as it has mine. He is an angel to me, a blessing and truly cares. I encourage everyone to take a chance to get to know him and work with him-you will feel the difference and come out smiling.
Change is possible. Time passes quickly and moments fly by- dreamers become doers. Kevin will truly help u see just how far you can go! I am forever grateful to him!”

V

About Kevin Talley Photography

Louisville Based Photographer. Published in Oxygen Magazine, Women's Health Magazine Former Model with Elite and Wilhelmina in Miami and NEXT & Ford in Los Angeles.

Posted on July 23, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

